AI for scanning service providers

Create added value

Deliver data instead of just documents

Higher productivity and faster project turnaround
through the use of AI at scanning service providers

With the AI-based inserve Intelligent Document Processing Platform (IDP) , scanning and digitization service providers accelerate and automate their processes. In this way, they reduce unit costs and create new added value and services.

How you benefit from AI as a scanning service provider!

Reduction of expenses and personnel costs

Faster processing

Reduced implementation effort for customer projects

New added value for your customers (structuring and subject data extraction)

Your challenges
High manual effort

Scanning and digitization service providers transform physical and electronic documents into structured information. They are reliable partners for their customers in their transformation to data-driven companies. 

In many customer situations, however, manual efforts in operations are higher than necessary: New projects require a lot of programming, and ongoing production often involves extensive manual preparation before actual scanning. The required automation is often too high with existing tools - or not possible at all. This also makes it difficult to provide additional new added value and services.

Our solution:
inserve IDP platform

The key to automation lies in the use of learning systems instead of extensive sets of rules:

By training instead of programming with the help of AI, unbeatably high recognition rates can be achieved - and they can be achieved quickly, adaptively and cost-effectively. Manual steps that previously took place before digitization can be automated and moved behind the scanning process with the help of our IDP platform. More information about our IDP platform.

Request your personal product demo now!

You want to process the information from various documents and files quickly, efficiently and automatically? We will show you how our ki-based platform can be used to process and analyze even documents with little structure and complex technical requirements in a time-saving manner.

AI use cases for scanning service providers

File digitization

  • Separation, classification, indexing and data extraction from scanned files
  • Adaptable to individual requirements, e.g. personnel files, credit files, construction files, claim files, law firm files, patient files

Inbox processing

  • Document separation of incoming shipments and batches
  • Classification of document types and document types, especially in complex inboxes
  • Extraction of customer-specific specialized data

Invoice Receipt Processing

  • Invoice identification
  • Recognition of header and footer data of the invoices
  • Position data extraction
  • Logical validation of the invoice contents

Document analysis

  • Automatic structuring of large document volumes based on visual and textual features (clustering)

Flexible service and operating options

Full Service

Managed service

Software as a Service

On Premise

Private & Public Cloud

We will be happy to discuss the advantages and disadvantages of each option with you in detail and find the solution that suits you best. Receive more information about our services or contact us directly.

We are at your disposal for any questions you may have

With the online tool Calendly you can choose your desired appointment directly online. Book your 30-minute meeting with our IDP expert Christiane Tetzner today and receive a calendar invitation with access link to your personal team meeting.

Christiane Tetzner

Christiane Tetzner

IDP Expert

mail ctetzner@inserve.de
phone +49 511 936 857 67

KI für Scandienstleister

Mehrwerte schaffen

Liefern Sie Daten statt nur Dokumente

Höhere Produktivität und schnellere Projektumsetzung
durch den Einsatz von KI bei Scandienstleistern

Mit der KI-basierten inserve Intelligent Document Processing Plattform (IDP) beschleunigen und automatisieren Scan- und Digitalisierungsdienstleister ihre Prozesse. So reduzieren sie die Stückkosten und schaffen neue Mehrwerte und Services.

Wie Sie als Scandienstleister von KI profitieren!

Verringerung der Aufwände und Personalkosten

Schnellere Verarbeitungsprozesse

Geringerer Implementierungsaufwand für Kundenprojekte

Neue Mehrwerte für Ihre Kunden (Strukturierung und Fachdatenextraktion)

Ihre Herausforderungen
Hohe manuelle Aufwände

Scan- und Digitalisierungsdienstleister überführen physische und elektronische Dokumenten in strukturierte Informationen. Sie sind verlässliche Partner ihrer Kunden in deren Transformation zu datengetriebenen Unternehmen.  

In vielen Kundensituationen sind die manuellen Aufwände im operativen Betrieb allerdings höher als nötig: Neue Projekte erfordern viel Programmieraufwand und die laufende Produktion umfasst häufig umfassende manuelle Vorarbeiten vor dem eigentlichen Scannen. Die erforderliche Automatisierung ist mit den vorhandenen Werkzeugen häufig zu hoch – oder gar nicht möglich. Dies erschwert auch die Bereitstellung zusätzlicher neuer Mehrwerte und Services.

Unsere Lösung:
inserve IDP Plattform

Der Schlüssel zur Automatisierung liegt in der Nutzung lernender Systeme anstelle umfangreicher Regelwerke:

Durch Training statt Programmierung mit Hilfe von KI lassen sich so unschlagbar hohe Erkennungsraten erreichen – und zwar schnell, anpassungsfähig und kosteneffizient. Bisher vor der Digitalisierung stattfindende manuelle Arbeitsschritte können mit Hilfe unserer IDP Plattform automatisiert und hinter den Scanvorgang verlagert werden. Mehr Informationen zu unserer IDP Plattform.

Fordern Sie jetzt Ihre persönliche Produktdemo an!

Sie möchten die Informationen aus verschiedenen Dokumente und Dateien schnell, effizient und automatisiert verarbeiten? Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie sich mit unserer ki-basierten Plattform selbst Dokumente mit geringer Struktur und komplexen fachlichen Anforderungen zeitsparend verarbeiten und analysieren lassen.

KI Anwendungsfälle für Scandienstleister

Aktendigitalisierung

  • Trennung, Klassifizierung, Indizierung und Datenextraktion von gescannten Akten
  • Anpassbar an individuelle Anforderungen, bspw.  Personalakten, Kreditakten, Bauakten, Schadenakten, Kanzleiakten, Patientenakten

Posteingangsverarbeitung

  • Dokumententrennung von eingehenden Sendungen und Stapeln
  • Klassifikation von Belegarten und Dokumententypen, besonders in komplexen Posteingängen
  • Extraktion von kundenindividuellen Fachdaten

Rechnungseingangsverarbeitung

  • Identifikation von Rechnungen
  • Erkennung von Kopf- und Fußdaten der Rechnungen
  • Extraktion von Positionsdaten
  • Logische Validierung der Rechnungsinhalte

Dokumentenanalyse

  • Automatische Strukturierung großer Dokumentenmengen anhand optischer und textlicher Merkmale (Clustering)

Flexible Service- und Betriebsoptionen

Full Service

Managed Service

Software as a Service

On Premise

Private & Public Cloud

Die Vor- und Nachteile jeder Option besprechen wir gern ausführlich mit Ihnen und finden die für Sie passende Lösung. Erhalten Sie mehr Informationen zu unseren Services oder nehmen Sie direkt mit uns Kontakt auf.

Gerne stehen wir Ihnen für Ihre Fragen zur Verfügung

Mit dem Online-Tool Calendly können Sie direkt online Ihren Wunschtermin wählen. Buchen Sie noch heute Ihre 30-minütige Besprechung bei unserer IDP-Expertin Christiane Tetzner und erhalten Sie eine Kalender-Einladung mit Zugangslink zu Ihrer persönlichen Teams-Besprechung.

Christiane Tetzner

Christiane Tetzner

IDP Expertin

mail ctetzner@inserve.de
fon +49 511 936 857 67